The BAYiQ Advantage

BAYiQ is a cloud-based data, marketing, and rewards platform that facilitates the creation of loyal customers for life. BAYiQ offers a powerful, highly scalable, enterprise-level marketing suite that combines all critical marketing functions into one powerful automated platform. We provide first to market real-time promotion management and analytics to Program Marketing Directors, suppliers and manufacturers.

Our Mission

We exist to help tire and service providers find and retain customers through our rewards and marketing platform, resulting in greater profits. Simultaneously, we create transparency between manufacturers, distributors and installers by sharing the details of purchases, promotions and rebates throughout the supply chain.

Other providers focus on various industries, with tires and service being a very small fraction of their expertise. We are 100% dedicated to the automotive industry, so all of our time and resources are spent making better solutions for you and your business.

Quickly Deployable  •  Highly Customizable  •  Built Specifically for Vehicle Service  •  Allows for Centralized Promotions  •  Web & Social Media Integration  •  Data Extraction  •  Real-Time Analytics  •  Permission Based  •  Robust 5000+ Networked Locations  •  Get Measurable Results FAST!

Meet Our Team

Mark Hockridge

Mark Hockridge

CEO

mark@bayiq.com

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Founder & President

patrick@bayiq.com

Garrett Gray

Garrett Gray

Director of Operations

garrett@bayiq.com

Jim Bonfield

Jim Bonfield

Chief Innovation & Growth Officer

jim@bayiq.com

Mercury Sahwany

Mercury Sahwany

Lead Web Developer

mercury@bayiq.com

Joe Schafranek

Joe Schafranek

Manager of Client Services

joe@bayiq.com

Jacob Paul

Jacob Paul

Product Owner

jacob@bayiq.com

Tavis Tso

Tavis Tso

Developer

tavis@bayiq.com

Bobby Farrow

Bobby Farrow

Data Analyst

bobby@bayiq.com

Shane Phelps

Shane Phelps

PHP Developer

shane@bayiq.com

Julianne Reifel

Julianne Reifel

Customer Success Manager

julianne@bayiq.com

Annalisa Gracia

Annalisa Gracia

Onboarding Manager

annalisa@bayiq.com

Cassie Lewter

Cassie Lewter

Customer Support

cassie@bayiq.com

Becca Schafranek

Becca Schafranek

Graphic Design

becca@bayiq.com

Veronica Sahwany

Veronica Sahwany

Graphic Design

veronica@bayiq.com

Wes Mulholland

Wes Mulholland

Sales

wes@bayiq.com

Alda Rodriguez

Alda Rodriguez

Sales

alda@bayiq.com